Find Property:

DATA PROTECTION DECLARATION (GDPR)

I. CONTROLLER

This website is operated by WEGRAZ Gesellschaft für Stadterneuerung und Assa-nierung m.b.H., FN 58605i, 8010 Graz, Leechgasse 29 and describes how we, as the controller, process your personal details. You can reach us under the following contact details:

Tel.: +43 316384909
Fax: +43316384957-17
E-mail: office@wegraz.at

II. TYPE, PURPOSE AND LEGAL BASIS OF THE DATA PROCESSING

1. During your visit to this website, we carry out different forms of data processing. When you visit our website, we normally process your IP address, your name and the version of your web browser, the website that you visited before calling up our website, and certain cookies (see below) and the information that you yourself provide by completing the booking, contact form or registration on our website (data that are saved: first name, surname, gender, title, form of address, full address, nationality, telephone number, e-mail address, date of birth, type, number, date of issue and the issuing authority of the travel document (in the case of non-Austrians); data on the booking: apartment, booking period from, until, additional services, invoice data, log files of all processing steps of the ad-ministration platform, the web presence and the access system).

2. There is no obligation to actually provide the data that we ask you to provide on this website. However, if you do not do so, it will not be possible for you to use all functions of the website.

3. So-called cookies are used on this website. A cookie is a small file that can also be saved on your computer when you visit a website. As a fundamental rule, cookies are used to offer users additional functions on a website. For instance, they can be used to make it easier for you to navigate on a website, to make it possible for you to continue to use a website where you have left it and/or to save your preferences and settings when you visit the website again. Cookies cannot access any other data on your computer or read or change them.

In data protection, a differentiation is made between cookies that require your consent before they can be saved on your terminal and cookies that according to the Telecommunications Act can be saved without your consent as these are ab-solutely required so that we can provide our website to you.

The majority of our cookies are those for which no consent is required accord-ing to the Telecommunications Act. Of course we only set the remaining cookies after we have obtained your consent, or if these cookies are necessary to reach our overriding legal interest pursuant to Art. 6 Par. 1 Letter f of the GDPR which comprises achieving the purposes listed below.4. We will process your aforementioned personal details for the following purpos-es:

• to provide this website for you and to further improve and develop this website;
• in order to be able to create usage statistics;
• to recognise attacks against our website;
• to answer your enquiries;
• to log system usage;
• to check the authorisation process;
• to evaluate the server logs and to analyse problems;
• reservations, bookings and cancellation of accommodation in the accommodation establishment for a particular period of time;
• booking and cancellation of additional services for the commencement or the duration of the accommodation;
• settlement of the aforementioned services by means of a payment system (e.g. credit card), as well as invoicing;
• contacting employees of the accommodation establishment, as well as the sending of status details and information.

5. This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA (“Google”). The cookies used by Google Analytics are saved on your computer and permit an analysis of the usage of our website.

We process your data on the basis of our overriding legitimate interest in creat-ing easy-to-use website access statistics in a cost-efficient manner (Art. 6 Par. 1 Letter f GDPR).

The information generated by the cookie regarding the usage of this website (in-cluding your IP address and the URLs of the retrieved websites) are transferred to servers of Google in the US and saved there. We do not save any of your data that are collected in connection with Google Analytics.

This website uses the option offered by Google Analytics of IP anonymisation. Your IP address is therefore shortened/anonymised by Google so that your IP address does not permit any conclusions with regard to you as a user. Google holds a Privacy Shield certification and thus guarantees a level of data protection appropriate to the European Union. Google will use this information on our be-half in order to analyse your usage of the website, to compile reports on the website activities and to provide further services associated with the website us-age to us. The IP address communicated with your browser within the frame-work of Google Analytics will not be merged by Google with other data.

You can prevent the saving of the cookies by a corresponding setting in your browser software. We also point out to you that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website in full. Further information on the terms and conditions of usage of Google can be found in the data protection declaration of Google.

6. In the course of a specific accommodation request through the completion of the booking or contact form, we will also process the following data categories:

• Name;
• Contact details;
• Date of arrival and departure;
• Payment details
• Type, number, date of issue and the issuing authority of the travel document (in the case of non-Austrians);

The processing of these data categories is necessary to fulfil the contract and/or to carry out pre-contractual measures such as in particular your booking pursu-ant to Art. 6 Par. 1 Letter b GDPR. We cannot conclude the contract with you without these data.

7. In addition, we also process the following data categories in the course of a stay in our accommodation establishment:

• Name;
• Date of birth;
• Gender;
• Place of birth;
• Nationality;
• Address;
• Type, number, date of issue and the issuing authority of the travel document (in the case of non-Austrians);
• Date of arrival and departure;
• Accompanying person
• Group travellers;

These data categories are processed for the purpose of fulfilling our statutory obligations pursuant to Art. 6 Par. 1 Letter c GDPR in conjunction with Section 5 of the Registration Act in conjunction with Section 10 of the Registration Act.

8. In the course of your stay, we will also process the following data categories to meet our obligation under tax law of an orderly accounting pursuant to Art. 6 Par. 1 Letter c in conjunction with Section 212 of the Austrian Companies Code (UGB) in conjunction with Section 132 of the Federal Tax Code (BAO):

• Name;
• Date of birth;
• Date of arrival and departure;
• Payment details, bank details;
• Invoice details;
• Credit rating details;

9. In the course of your stay, we will also process the following data categories to meet our contractual obligations pursuant to Art. 6 Par. 1 Letter b GDPR or our overriding legitimate interest pursuant to Art. 6 Par. 1 Letter f GDPR to protect our property and/or to receive the contractually agreed service in return:

• Name;
• Contact details;
• Address;
• Date of arrival and departure;
• Payment details, bank details;
• Credit rating details;
• Invoice details;
• Room number;
• Door code;
• Time when the door code is activated;
• Data of the ordered and used additional services and products from the sending of deliveries/information/status
• Marketing information about offers and future products and services.

10. Please take into consideration that when you stay in our accommodation estab-lishment, for preventive protection of people as well as our and in particular your property, all access points to the accommodation establishment and certain par-ticularly security-relevant areas within the building are monitored by video cam-era, whereby the following data category are recorded:

• video recording in the entrance area, foyer and stairwell, with recording of the apartments
• Still images

These data categories are processed based on our overriding legitimate interest pursuant to Art. 6 Par. 1 Letter f GDPR in conjunction with Section 12 Par. 3 Clause 2 in conjunction with § 13 of the Data Protection Act (DSG).

III. NEWSLETTER

1. You have the possibility of subscribing to our newsletter via our website. For this, we require your e-mail address and your declaration that you agree to sub-scribe to the newsletter. As soon as you have registered for the newsletter, we will send you a confirmation e-mail with a link to confirm registration.

2. You can cancel the subscription to the newsletter at any time via an unsubscribe link included in each newsletter, or please send your cancellation to the follow-ing e-mail address: office@wegraz.at. We will then delete your data immediately in connection with the mailing of the newsletter.

IV. Access, network and administration system

1. Access to the individual apartments is done by means of electronic door codes that were sent to you on booking. When the door codes are recorded by the door recording stations, this code is validated by the access system and the access as well as any attempt at access is recorded.

2. Your personal data are processed to fulfil our contractual obligation. The pro-cessing of these data categories is therefore necessary to fulfil the contract pur-suant to Art. 6 Par. 1 Letter b of the GDPR. We cannot conclude the contract with you without these data.

3. During the usage of our WLAN network, personal details of this Internet connec-tion such as in particular the IP address, MAC address, time of access, as well as duration of the connection, information about the terminals used, use of cookies as well as in particular the door code will be processed.

4. Your personal data are processed to fulfil our contractual obligation, namely the provision of a WLAN network and for the purpose of communicating the elec-tronic door codes. The processing of these data categories is therefore neces-sary to fulfil the contract pursuant to Art. 6 Par. 1 Letter b of the GDPR. We can-not conclude this contract with your or make the WLAN usage possible for you without these data.

5. The data collected in the course of the WLAN usage will be stored by us for the duration of three months. There will only be longer storage if this is necessary to examine an unlawful usage or unlawful transactions in the course of the WLAN usage.

V. RECIPIENT OF DATA

1. In the case of a mere visit to our website, we will forward your personal details for the aforementioned purposes (point II. 1.5 of this data protection declaration) to the following recipients:

• Bravestone Information-Technology GmbH, Kalvariengürtel 22/4, 8020 Graz
• HAS Home Apart GmbH, Leechgasse 29, 8010 Graz

2. In the case of a booking request or the booking and the visit to our accommoda-tion facility, we will also forward your personal details for the aforementioned purposes (point II. 6-9 of this data protection declaration) to the following recipients:

• Administration/Accounting: WEGRAZ Gesellschaft für Stadterneuerung und Assanierung m.b.H., Leechgasse 29, 8010 Graz
• External accounting: BDO Schubertstraße 62, 8010 Graz
• Banks and payment services providers: Steiermärkische Bank, Sparkassenplatz 1, 8010 Graz, Wirecard Central Eastern Europe GmbH, Reininghausstraße 13a, 8020 Graz for the purpose of direct debit
• City of Graz: Rathaus-Hauptplatz 1, 8011 Graz.
• City of Graz tax office, Conrad-von-Hötzendorf-Straße 14-18, 8010 Graz.
• Booking.com B.V., Herengracht 597, 1017 CE Amsterdam, Netherlands.
• Airbnb Payments UK Ltd., Suite 1, 3rd Floor, 11-12 St. James’s Square, London, SW1J4LB, United Kingdom
• Smoobu GmbH, Falckensteinstraße 48, 10997 Berlin, Germany.

3. Within the framework of our statutory obligation, our overriding legal interest in preventing attacks against our website, the fulfilment of our contractual relation-ship and in particular in connection with our performance obligation, there may be, depending on the individual case, further transmissions of your personal da-ta (such as to experts, assessors, lawyers, courts, banks).

VI. STORAGE PERIODS

1. Most of the cookies on this website are so-called session cookies. They will be automatically deleted when you leave our website again.

2. As a general rule, permanent cookies and other data are saved by us for a dura-tion of three months. They will only be saved for longer if this is necessary in or-der to examine attacks that are established against our website.

3. If you register for the newsletter, your data will at any rate be saved for as long as your ac count exists or until you unsubscribe to the newsletter.

4. You can also block or delete cookies if they have already been saved on your computer. If you would like to know more about how you can set these steps, please use the “Help functions” in your browser. Please note that the blocking or deleting of cookies could impair your online experience and prevent you from making full use of parts of this website.

5. The data categories processed in the course of your accommodation request pursuant to point II. 6 of this data protection declaration will be stored for as long as this is necessary to fulfil the contract. If the request is cancelled, the data stored at our company will be deleted immediately.

6. The data categories processed in the course of a stay in our accommodation establishment pursuant to point II. 7. of this data protection declaration will be stored by us for the duration of 7 years pursuant to Section 10 of the Registra-tion Act.

7. If we process your financial data pursuant to point II. 8 of this data protection declaration, these will be stored for the statutory period of 7 years to fulfil our statutory obligation of retention pursuant to Section 212 of the Austrian Compa-nies Code (UGB) in conjunction with Section 132 of the Federal Tax Code (BAO).

8. The data categories processed in the course of your stay pursuant to point II. 9 of this data protection declaration will be saved for as long as this is necessary to fulfil the contract or due to our overriding legitimate interest in fulfilment by both parties of our contractual agreement.

In this connection, it is to be recorded that compensation claims pursuant to Section 1489 of the Austrian Civil Code (ABGB) become time-barred in three years from knowledge of the damage and perpetrator, whereby the right to file legal action becomes time-barred after 30 years in all cases. In individual cases, we therefore reserve the right to store the documents necessary to prove dam-age or exonerate us for the duration of 30 years.

9. Personal data recorded by means of video monitoring pursuant to point II. 10 of this data protection declaration as well as analogous analyses of monitoring data will be deleted by us 72 hours after recording unless, as the result of a particular incident, the relevant data have to be saved until the definitive clarification (if ap-plicable in court) of the incident.

VII. CONTENT OF THIRD PARTIES

1. If third parties process your data and also, for instance, “links” on our website, the responsibility for conformity under data protection law lies with the respec-tive third parties. We point out that as the website operator we do not have any knowledge of the full content of the data transmitted or their usage by the re-spective social media platform.

2. We integrate the following common social media platforms in our website in or-der to offer you the opportunity to also share our content in social networks:

• Instagram;
• Vimeo;
• YouTube;
• Facebook;
• Google;

3. The aforementioned social plug-ins as well as other content of third parties will be blocked for the time being so that they do not identify or transmit any data. When they are clicked on for the first time, a button is activated and the required action (e.g. “Like”) is not set until they are clicked on for a second time. As soon as you activate the data transmission by the first click, data will automatically be transmitted to the respective platform, irrespective of whether you have an ac-count at the third party or are registered. So only click on a button if you agree to the transmission of data. If you do not wish these platforms to collect data about you, you should not activate the buttons.

VIII. YOUR RIGHTS

1. You fundamentally have the rights to information, rectification, deletion, re-striction, data portability, revocation and objection.

2. You are thus entitled, among others, to check whether and which personal data we have saved about you and to receive copies of these data, to demand the rec-tification, supplementing or the deletion of your personal data that are erroneous or are processed in a manner that is not compliant with the law, to demand from us that we restrict the processing of your personal data and to object to the pro-cessing of your personal data under certain circumstances or to revoke your consent previous given to processing, to demand data portability and also to know the identity of third parties to whom your personal data are transmitted.

3. If you believe that the processing of your data breaches data protection law or that your claims under data protection law have been breached in a manner oth-erwise, you can appeal to the supervisory authority. In Austria, this is the Austri-an Data Protection Authority which has its registered office in Vienna.

Tel.: +43 1 52 152-0
E-Mail: dsb@dsb.gv.at

IX. OUR CONTACT DETAILS

If you should have any questions on the processing of your personal details, please contact:

WEGRAZ Gesellschaft für Stadterneuerung und Assanierung m.b.H.
FN 58605i,
Leechgasse 29
8010 Graz, Austria

Tel.: +43 316384909
Fax: +43316384957-17
E-Mail: office@wegraz.at

We explicitly reserve the right to make changes or adaptations in the future. We therefore recommend that you read these data protection provisions on a regular basis in order to stay informed about the processing of your personal details. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us.

This data protection declaration was last updated on 11.07.2019

Datenschutzerklärung (DSGVO)

I. Verantwortlicher

Diese Website wird von der HAS Home Apart Service GmbH, FN 500557p, 8010 Graz, Leechgasse 29 betrieben und beschreibt, wie wir als Verantwortlicher Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten. Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

Tel: +43 316 38 49 09 – 90
Fax: +43 316 38 49 57 – 17
E-Mail: office@argos-graz.at

II. Art, Zweck sowie Rechtsgrundlage der Datenverarbeitung

1. Im Zuge Ihres Besuches dieser Website führen wir unterschiedliche Datenverarbeitungen durch. Wenn Sie unsere Website benutzen, verarbeiten wir in der Regel Ihre IP-Adresse, den Namen sowie die Version Ihres Web-Browsers, die Website, welche Sie vor dem Aufruf unserer Website besucht haben, sowie bestimmte Cookies (siehe unten) sowie jene Informationen, welche Sie selbst durch Ausfüllung des Buchungs-, Kontaktformulars oder Registrierung auf unserer Website zur Verfügung stellen (Daten, die gespeichert werden: Vorname, Nachname, Geschlecht, Titel, Anrede, gesamte Adresse, Nationalität, Telefonnummer, E-Mail-Adresse, Geburtsdatum, Art, Nummer, Ausstellungsdatum sowie die ausstellende Behörde des Reisedokumentes (bei Nicht-Österreichern); Daten zur Buchung: Apartment, Buchungszeitraum von, bis, Zusatzservices und Dienstleistungen, Rechnungsdaten, Log-Dateien aller Verarbeitungsschritte der Verwaltungsplattform, des Web-Auftrittes und des Zutrittsystems).

2. Es besteht keine Verpflichtung, jene Daten, um deren Angabe wir Sie auf dieser Website bitten, tatsächlich anzugeben. Wenn Sie dies jedoch nicht tun, wird es Ihnen nicht möglich sein, alle Funktionen der Website zu nutzen.

3. Auf dieser Website werden sogenannte Cookies verwendet. Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Datei, die auch auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden kann, wenn Sie eine Website besuchen. Grundsätzlich werden Cookies verwendet, um Nutzern zusätzliche Funktionen auf einer Website zu bieten. Sie können zum Beispiel verwendet werden, um Ihnen die Navigation auf einer Website zu erleichtern, es Ihnen zu ermöglichen, eine Website weiter zu verwenden, wo Sie sie verlassen haben und/oder Ihre Präferenzen und Einstellungen zu speichern, wenn Sie die Website wieder besuchen. Cookies können auf keine anderen Daten auf Ihren Computer zugreifen, diese lesen oder verändern.

Im Datenschutz unterscheidet man Cookies, die Ihre Zustimmung erfordern, bevor diese auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden dürfen und Cookies, welche laut dem Telekommunikationsgesetz ohne Ihre Zustimmung gespeichert werden dürfen, da diese unbedingt erforderlich sind, damit wir Ihnen unsere Website zur Verfügung stellen können.

Der überwiegende Teil unserer Cookies sind solche, für die nach dem Telekommunikationsgesetz keine Zustimmung erforderlich ist. Die übrigen Cookies setzen wir selbstverständlich nur, nachdem wir Ihre Zustimmung eingeholt haben, oder sofern diese Cookies zur Erreichung unseres überwiegenden rechtlichen Interesses gemäß Art 6 Abs 1 lit f DSGVO erforderlich sind, welches darin besteht die nachstehend genannten Zwecke zu erreichen.

4. Wir werden Ihre obgenannten personenbezogenen Daten zu folgenden Zwecken verarbeiten:

  • um Ihnen diese Website zur Verfügung zu stellen und um diese Website weiter
    zu verbessern und zu entwickeln;
  • um Nutzungsstatistiken erstellen zu können;
  • um Angriffe auf unsere Website zu erkennen;
  • um auf Ihre Anfragen zu antworten;
  • zur Protokollierung der Systembenutzung;
  • zur Kontrolle des Berechtigungsprozesses;
  • zur Auswertung der Serverlogs sowie zur Problemanalyse;
  • Reservierungen, Buchungen und Stornierung von Unterbringungen im Beherbergungsbetrieb für einen bestimmten Zeitraum;
  • buchen und stornieren von Zusatzleistungen für den Antritt oder die Zeitdauer der Unterbringung;
  • Abrechnung der og. Leistungen mittels Zahlungssystem (zB. Kreditkarte), sowie Rechnungslegung;
  • Verbindungsaufnahme mit Mitarbeitern des Beherbergungsbetriebes, sowie Status- und Informationszusendung.

5. Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst von Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA („Google“). Die von Google Analytics verwendeten Cookies werden auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert und erlauben eine Analyse der Nutzung unserer Website.

Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten auf Grundlage unseres überwiegenden berechtigten Interesses, auf kosteneffiziente Weise eine leicht zu verwendende Website-Zugriffstatistik zu erstellen (Art 6 Abs 1 lit f DSGVO).

Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über die Nutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse und die URLs der aufgerufenen Websites) werden an Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Wir speichern keine Ihrer Daten, die im Zusammenhang eines Google Analytics erhoben werden.

Diese Website verwendet die von Google Analytics gebotene Möglichkeit der IP-Anonymisierung. Ihre IP-Adresse wird daher von Google gekürzt/anonymisiert, sodass Ihre IP-Adresse keine Rückschlüsse auf Sie als User zulässt. Google hält eine Privacy-Shield-Zertifizierung und garantiert dadurch ein der europäischen Union angebrachtes Datenschutzniveau. In unserem Auftrag wird Google diese Informationen verwenden, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen an uns zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics bei ihrem Browser übermittelten IP-Adresse wird von Google nicht mit anderen Daten zusammengeführt.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern. Wir weisen Sie auch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall unter Umständen nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumgänglich nutzen können. Nähere Informationen zu den Nutzungsbedingungen von Google finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google.

6. Im Zuge einer konkreten Unterkunftsanfrage durch Ausfüllung des Buchungs- bzw Kontaktformulars werden wir zudem die nachstehenden Datenkategorien verarbeiten:

  • Name;
  • Kontaktdaten;
  • An- und Abreisedatum;
  • Zahlungsdaten
  • Art, Nummer, Ausstellungsdatum sowie die ausstellende Behörde des Reisedokumentes (bei Nicht-Österreichern).

Die Verarbeitung dieser Datenkategorien ist zur Vertragserfüllung bzw zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen wie insbesondere Ihrer Buchung gemäß Art 6 Abs 1 lit b DSGVO erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht abschließen.

7. Des Weiteren verarbeiten wir Im Zuge eines Aufenthaltes in unserem Beherbergungsbetrieb auch die nachfolgenden Datenkategorien:

  • Name;
  • Geburtsdatum;
  • Geschlecht;
  • Geburtsort;
  • Nationalität;
  • Adresse;
  • Art, Nummer, Ausstellungsdatum sowie die ausstellende Behörde des Reisedokumentes (bei Nicht-Österreichern);
  • An- und Abreisedatum;
  • Begleitperson
  • Gruppenreisende.

Die Verarbeitung dieser Datenkategorien erfolgt zum Zweck der Erfüllung unserer gesetzlichen Verpflichtungen gemäß Art 6 Abs 1 lit c DSGVO iVm § 5 Meldegesetz iVm § 10 Meldegesetz.

8. Im Zuge Ihres Aufenthaltes werden wir zudem die nachstehenden Datenkategorien zur Erfüllung unserer steuerrechtlichen Verpflichtung einer ordnungsgemäßen Buchhaltung gemäß Art 6 Abs 1 lit c iVm § 212 UGB iVm § 132 BAO verarbeiten:

  • Name;
  • Geburtsdatum;
  • An- und Abreisedatum;
  • Zahlungsdaten, Bankverbindung;
  • Rechnungsdaten;
  • Bonitätsdaten.

9. Im Zuge Ihres Aufenthaltes werden wir des Weitern auch die nachstehenden Datenkategorien zur Erfüllung unserer vertraglichen Verpflichtungen gemäß Art 6 Abs 1 lit b DSGVO bzw unseres überwiegenden berechtigten Interesses gemäß Art 6 Abs 1 lit f DSGVO unser Eigentum zu schützen bzw die vertraglich vereinbarte Gegenleistung zu erhalten, verarbeiten:

  • Name;
  • Kontaktdaten;
  • Adresse;
  • An- und Abreisedatum;
  • Zahlungsdaten, Bankverbindung;
  • Bonitätsdaten;
  • Rechnungsdaten;
  • Zimmernummer;
  • Türcode;
  • Zeitpunkt der Betätigung des Türcodes;
  • Daten der bestellten und konsumierten Zusatzleistungen und Produkten von Liefer-/Informations-/Statuszusendungen;
  • Marketing Information zu Angeboten und zukünftigen Produkten und Leistungen.

10. Bitte berücksichtigen Sie, dass bei einem Aufenthalt in unserem Beherbergungsbetrieb, zum vorbeugenden Schutz von Personen sowie unserem wie auch insbesondere Ihrem Eigentum alle Zugänge zum Beherbergungsbetrieb sowie bestimmte besonders sicherheitsrelevante Räumlichkeiten innerhalb des Gebäudes mittels Videokamera überwacht werden, wobei folgende Datenkategorien aufgezeichnet werden:

  • Videoaufzeichnung im Eingangsbereich, Foyer und Stiegenhaus, mit Aufnahme der Wohnungen
  • Standbilder

Die Verarbeitung dieser Datenkategorien erfolgt aufgrund unseres überwiegenden berechtigten Interesses gemäß Art 6 Abs 1 lit f DSGVO iVm § 12 Abs 3 Z 2 iVm § 13 DSG.

III. Newsletter

1. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, über unsere Website unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren. Hierfür benötigen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und ihre Erklärung, dass Sie mit dem Bezug des Newsletters einverstanden sind. Sobald Sie sich für den Newsletter angemeldet haben, senden wir Ihnen ein Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit einem Link zur Bestätigung der Anmeldung.

2. Das Abo des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit über einen enthaltenen Abmeldelink in jedem Newsletter stornieren, oder Sie senden Ihre Stornierung bitte an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: office@ARGOS-graz.at. Wir löschen anschließend umgehend Ihre Daten im Zusammenhang mit dem Newsletter-Versand.

IV. Zutritts-, Netzwerk- und Verwaltungssystem

1. Der Zugang zu den einzelnen Apartments erfolgt mittels elektronischer Türcodes, welche Ihnen bei Buchung übermittelt wurden. Bei Erfassung der Türcodes durch die Türerfassungsstationen wird dieser Code durch das Zutrittssystem validiert und der Zutritt, sowie jeder Zutrittsversuch aufgezeichnet.

2. Die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt zur Erfüllung unserer vertraglichen Verpflichtung. Die Verarbeitung dieser Datenkategorien ist daher zur Vertragserfüllung gemäß Art 6 Abs 1 lit b DSGVO erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht abschließen.

3. Im Zuge der Nutzung unseres WLAN-Netzwerkes werden personenbezogene Daten dieser Internetverbindung, wie insbesondere die IP-Adresse, MAC-Adresse, Zugangszeitpunkt sowie Dauer der Verbindung, Informationen über die genutzten Endgeräte, Verwendung von Cookies wie auch insbesondere der Türcode verarbeitet.

4. Die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt zur Erfüllung unserer vertraglichen Verpflichtung, nämlich der Bereitstellung eines WLAN-Netzwerkes sowie zum Zwecke der Übermittlung der elektronischen Türcodes. Die Verarbeitung dieser Datenkategorien ist daher zur Vertragserfüllung gemäß Art 6 Abs 1 lit b DSGVO erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht abschließen bzw Ihnen die WLAN-Nutzung nicht ermöglichen.

5. Die im Zuge der WLAN-Nutzung erhobenen Daten werden von uns für die Dauer von drei Monaten aufbewahrt. Eine längere Speicherung erfolgt nur, soweit dies erforderlich ist, um eine widerrechtliche Nutzung bzw widerrechtliche Vorgänge im Zuge der WLAN-Nutzung zu untersuchen.

V. Empfänger von Daten

1. Im Falle des bloßen Besuchs auf unserer Website werden wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zu den obgenannten Zwecken (Pkt II. 1-5 dieser Datenschutzerklärung) an folgende Empfänger weiterleiten:

  • Bravestone Information-Technology GmbH, Kalvariengürtel 22/4, 8020 Graz
  • WEGRAZ Gesellschaft für Stadterneuerung und Assanierung m.b.H., Leechgasse 29, 8010 Graz

2. Im Falle einer Buchungsanfrage bzw der Buchung sowie dem Besuch unseres Beherbergungsbetriebes werden wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zu den obgenannten Zwecken (Pkt II. 6-9 dieser Datenschutzerklärung) zudem an folgende Empfänger weiterleiten:

  • Administration/Buchhaltung: WEGRAZ Gesellschaft für Stadterneuerung und Assanierung m.b.H., Leechgasse 29, 8010 Graz• Externe Buchhaltung: BDO, Schubertstraße 62, 8010 Graz
  • Banken und Zahlungsdienstleister: Steiermärkische Bank, Sparkassenplatz 1, 8010 Graz, Wirecard Central Eastern Europe GmbH, Reininghausstraße 13a, 8020 Graz zum Zwecke der Abbuchung
  • Stadt Graz: Rathaus-Hauptplatz 1, 8011 Graz
  • Finanzamt Stadt Graz, Conrad-von-Hötzendorf-Straße 14-18, 8010 Graz
  • Booking.com B.V., Herengracht 597, 1017 CE Amsterdam, Niederlande
  • Airbnb Payments UK Ltd., Suite 1, 3rd Floor, 11-12 St. James’s square, London, SW1J4LB, United Kingdom
  • Smoobu GmbH, Falckensteinstraße 48, 10997 Berlin, Deutschland

3. Im Rahmen unserer gesetzlichen Verpflichtung, unseres überwiegenden rechtlichen Interesses Angriffe auf unsere Website zu verhindern, der Erfüllung unserer Vertragsbeziehung und insbesondere im Zusammenhang mit unserer Leistungsverpflichtung, kann es – je nach Einzelfall – zu weiteren Übermittlungen Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten kommen (wie Sachverständige, Gutachter, Rechtsanwälte, Gerichte, Kreditinstitute etc.).

VI. Speicherfristen

1. Die meisten der Cookies auf dieser Website sind sogenannte Session-Cookies. Sie werden automatisch gelöscht, wenn Sie unsere Website wieder verlassen.

2. Dauerhafte Cookies sowie sonstige Daten werden von uns grundsätzlich für eine Dauer von drei Monaten gespeichert. Eine längere Speicherung erfolgt nur, soweit dies erforderlich ist, um festgestellte Angriffe auf unsere Website zu untersuchen.

3. Im Falle der Anmeldung zum Newsletter werden Ihre Daten jedenfalls solange gespeichert, wie Ihr Account besteht beziehungsweise der Newsletter abbestellt wird.

4. Sie können Cookies auch blockieren oder löschen, wenn Sie bereits auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert wurden. Wenn Sie mehr darüber wissen möchten, wie diese Schritte setzen können, benützen Sie bitte die Hilfe „Hilfe-Funktionen“ in Ihrem Browser. Beachten Sie bitte, dass sich das Blockieren oder Löschen von Cookies Ihre Online Erfahrung beinträchtigen und Sie daran hindern könnte, Teile dieser Website vollständig zu nutzen.

5. Die im Zuge Ihrer Unterkunftsanfrage verarbeiteten Datenkategorien gemäß Pkt II. 6 dieser Datenschutzerklärung werden solange gespeichert, als dies zur Erfüllung des Vertrages erforderlich ist. Im Falle des Abbruchs der Anfrage werden wir die bei uns gespeicherten Daten umgehend gelöscht.

6. Die im Zuge eines Aufenthaltes in unserem Beherbergungsbetrieb verarbeiteten Datenkategorien gemäß Pkt II. 7. dieser Datenschutzerklärung speichern wir gemäß § 10 Meldegesetz für die Dauer von 7 Jahren.

7. Soweit wir Ihre finanziellen Daten gemäß Punkt II. 8 dieser Datenschutzerklärung von Ihnen verarbeiten, werden diese zur Erfüllung unserer gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflicht gemäß § 212 UGB iVm § 132 BAO für die gesetzliche Frist von 7 Jahren aufbewahrt.

8. Die im Zuge Ihres Aufenthaltes verarbeiteten Datenkategorien gemäß Pkt II. 9 dieser Datenschutzerklärung werden solange gespeichert, als dies zur Erfüllung des Vertrages erforderlich ist bzw aufgrund unseres überwiegenden berechtigten Interesses auf beidseitige Erfüllung unserer vertraglichen Vereinbarung.

In diesem Zusammenhang ist festzuhalten, dass Schadenersatzansprüche gemäß § 1489 ABGB in drei Jahren ab Kenntnis von Schaden und Schädiger verjähren, wobei das Klagerecht jedenfalls nach 30 Jahren verjährt. Im Einzelfall behalten wir es uns daher vor, die zum Nachweis eines Schadens bzw zu unserem Freibeweis erforderlichen Unterlagen auf die Dauer von 30 Jahren aufzubewahren.

9. Mittels Videoüberwachung gemäß Pkt II. 10 dieser Datenschutzerklärung aufgenommene personenbezogene Daten sowie analoge Auswertungen von Überwachungsdaten werden von uns 72 Stunden nach der Aufnahme gelöscht, wenn nicht aufgrund eines bestimmten Vorfalls die relevanten Daten bis zur endgültigen (allenfalls gerichtlichen Klärung) des Vorfalls gespeichert werden müssen.

VII. Inhalte Dritter

1. Wenn Dritte Ihre Daten wie etwa auch „Links“ auf unserer Website verarbeiten, liegt die Verantwortung für die datenschutzrechtliche Konformität bei den jeweiligen Dritten. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Websitebetreiber keine Kenntnis vom vollständigen Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch die jeweilige Social-Media-Plattform haben.

2. Wir binden die nachstehenden gängigen Social-Media Plattformen in unserer Website ein, um Ihnen die Möglichkeit zu bieten, unsere Inhalte auch in sozialen Netzwerken zu teilen:

  • Instagram;
  • Vimeo;
  • YouTube;
  • Facebook;
  • Google.

3. Die obgenannten Social-Media-Plug-Ins sowie sonstige Inhalte Dritter, sind vorerst blockiert, sodass sie keine Daten ermitteln bzw übermitteln. Beim ersten Anklicken wird ein Button aktiviert und erst beim zweiten Klicken wird die gewünschte Handlung (zB „Like“) gesetzt. Sobald Sie die Datenübermittlung durch den ersten Klick aktivieren, werden automatisch Daten an die jeweilige Plattform übermittelt, unabhängig, ob Sie ein Konto beim Dritten haben oder angemeldet sind. Klicken Sie also erst auf einen Button, wenn Sie mit der Datenübermittlung einverstanden sind. Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass diese Plattformen Daten über Sie sammeln, dürfen Sie die Buttons nicht aktivieren.

VIII. Ihre Rechte

1. Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf sowie Widerspruch zu.

2. Solcherart sind Sie unter anderem berechtigt zu überprüfen, ob und welche personenbezogenen Daten wir über Sie gespeichert haben und Kopien dieser Daten zu erhalten, die Berichtigung, Ergänzung oder das Löschen Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, die falsch sind oder nicht rechtskonform verarbeitet werden, zu verlangen, die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten einzuschränken und unter bestimmten Umständen der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu widersprechen oder die für das Verarbeiten zuvor gegebene Einwilligung zu widerrufen, Datenübertragbarkeit zu verlangen wie auch die Identität von Dritten, an welche Ihre personenbezogenen Daten übermittelt werden, zu kennen.

3. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie die Aufsichtsbehörde kontaktieren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde mit Sitz in Wien.

T: +43 1 52 152 – 0
E: dsb@dsb.gv.at

IX. Unsere Kontaktdaten

Sollte Sie zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an:

HAS Home Apart Service GmbH
FN 500557p
Leechgasse 29
8010 Graz, Austria

T: +43 316 38 49 09 – 90
F: +43 316 38 49 57 – 17
E: office@argos-graz.at

Wir behalten uns künftige Änderungen oder Anpassungen ausdrücklich vor. Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen, diese Datenschutzbestimmungen regelmäßig zu lesen, um über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten informiert zu bleiben. Bei Fragen oder Anregungen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Diese Datenschutzerklärung wurde zuletzt aktualisiert am 03.02.2020