Services

So that you can enjoy your stay in every respect, we offer you different services which can be additionally booked.
Services
Laundry service
You can use the washing machine and tumble dryer in the basement around the clock (EUR 2.50 per wash or drying cycle; washing powder can be ordered one day in advance via the ARGOS TV app in the apartment). Do you prefer a variation that offers you extra convenience? Our partner laundry service is available to you at any time.
Taxi transfer service
We organise and coordinate your transfer, e.g. to the airport, station, etc. individually, punctually and reliably. Alternatively, you can order your transfer yourself directly via the ARGOS TV app.
Digital Concierge-Service
Sit back and relax! We would be pleased to arrange any kind of appointment for you, do your shopping, launder your clothes, provide a transfer service, organise bookings or table reservations, or do errands for you, etc.
Shopping service
So that you can relax and cook in your apartment, we will be pleased to do your shopping for you and fill your fridge.
Breakfast service
Enjoy fresh bread and rolls every day! We offer you a selected breakfast service with different types of bread and rolls.
WIFI
24h online! Whether it’s for work or entertainment: use our free-of-charge WLAN.
Textile service
Enjoy the service that offers you fresh textiles! In your apartment, you will find a basic set of textile items for the number of persons booked for the apartment: 1 duvet (140 x 200) incl. cover, 2 pillows incl. cover (60 x 80, 40 x 60), 1 sheet for the whole bed, 1 shower towel (90 x 130), 1 hand towel (50 x 90), 2 tea towels (50 x 60). With rooms with a separate WC, additionally 1 guest towel (50 x 90). Please feel free to order additional linen/textile items for an additional charge via the ARGOS TV app.
Apartment cleaning
Do you not want to have to worry about cleaning your apartment during your stay? Our cleaning service incorporates the cleaning of floors, furniture (dusting), bathroom/WC and kitchen. Weekly interim cleaning: € 26.00 – 39.00, depending on the size of the apartment.
Fully furnished
Everything is there! All our apartments are fully furnished and equipped: Box-spring bed (double bed), wardrobe, bathroom incl. hair dryer, modern kitchenette with Ceran hob and 2 or 4 hotplates, microwave, fridge, dishwasher, Nespresso coffee machine incl. hot water function, cooking equipment, glasses, cutlery and tableware for 2 or 4 people, dining table with seating for 2 or 4 people, pull-out sofa or armchair, couch table, carpet, safe, flat-screen TV.
Digital check-in/out
State-of-the-art technology facilitates flexibility and check-in around the clock.

Services

Damit Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in jeder Hinsicht genießen können, bieten wir Ihnen unterschiedliche Serviceleistungen.
Services
Wäschedienst
Waschmaschine und Trockner stehen Ihnen rund um die Uhr im Untergeschoss zur Verfügung (pro Waschgang bzw. Trockner: € 2,50; Waschmittel kann einen Tag im Voraus über die ARGOS TV App im Apartment geordert werden). Sie wählen lieber die Komfortvariante? Unser Partner-Wäscheservice steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung.
Taxi-Transferservice
Individuell, pünktlich und zuverlässig organisieren und koordinieren wir Ihren Transfer, z.B. zum Flughafen, Bahnhof etc. oder Sie ordern Ihren Transfer persönlich direkt über die ARGOS TV App.
Digital Concierge-Service
Lehnen Sie sich bequem zurück! Wir organisieren für Sie gerne Termine jeglicher Art, Einkaufserledigungen, Kleiderreinigung, Transferservice, Buchungen, Tischreservierungen, Botengänge, etc.
Einkaufsservice
Damit Sie ganz gemütlich in Ihrem Apartment kochen können, erledigen wir gerne Ihren Einkauf und befüllen Ihren Kühlschrank.
Frühstücksservice
Genießen Sie jeden Tag frisches Gebäck! Wir bieten Ihnen ein ausgewähltes Frühstücksservice mit unterschiedlichen Gebäcksorten.
WLAN
24h online! Ob Arbeit oder Unterhaltung: Nutzen Sie unser kostenfreies WLAN.
Textilservice
Genießen Sie den Service an frischen Textilien! In Ihrem Apartment finden Sie für die gebuchte Personenanzahl eine Grundausstattung an Textilware: 1 Steppdecke (140 x 200) inkl. Bezug, 2 Pölster inkl. Bezug (60 x 80, 40 x 60), 1 Leintuch für das gesamte Bett, 1 Duschtuch (90 x 130), 1 Handtuch (50 x 90), 2 Geschirrtücher (50 x 60). Bei Zimmern mit separatem WC, zusätzlich 1 Gästehandtuch (50 x 90). Gegen einen Aufpreis können Sie über die ARGOS TV App gerne weitere Wäsche/Textilware ordern.
Apartmentreinigung
Sie wollen sich auch während Ihres Aufenthaltes nicht um die Reinigung Ihres Apartments kümmern? Unser Reinigungsservice umfasst die Reinigung von Boden, Möbeln (Staub) Bad/WC und Küche. Wöchentliche Zwischenreinigung: € 26,00 – 39,00 abhängig von der Apartmentgröße
Voll möbliert
Alles ist da! Alle unsere Apartments sind voll möbliert und ausgestattet: Boxspringbett (Doppelbett), Kleiderschrank, Badezimmer inkl. Haartrockner, moderne Kochnische mit Cerankochfeld und 2 oder 4 Herdplatten, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspüler, Nespresso Kaffeemaschine inkl. Heißwasserfunktion, Kochequipment, Gläser, Besteck und Geschirr für 2 oder 4 Personen, Esstisch mit Sitzgelegenheit für 2 oder 4 Personen, Ausziehsofa oder Fauteuil, Couchtisch, Teppich, Safe, Flatscreen.
Digitaler Check-In/Out
Modernste Technik ermöglicht Flexibilität und das Einchecken rund um die Uhr.